Board of Directors

President

Benjamin Brody, HAS, BC-HIS

Sunrise, FL

Email: bjbrody@bellsouth.net

President Elect

Stephen "Steve" Sherbin, HAS, BC-HIS

Stuart, FL

Email: sherbsbox@gmail.com;

stephen.sherbin@aplaceathome.com; steve@steveshearing.com;

Treasurer

Cameron G. Yordon, HAS, BC-HIS
Email: cyordon@beltonenwf.com; camerongy1@gmail.com;

 

Secretary

Jim Karrh, HAS, BC-HIS

Stuart, FL

Email: jkarrh@miracleearhearing.com

 

District #1 Director

Dean Easterwood, HAS, BC-HIS

Email:deane@ears2hearusa.com

 

District #2 Director

Preston Craft, HAS, BC-HIS, ACA

Lakeland, Florida

E-mail: MAPP1304@aol.com

District #3 Director

Bert Bolanos, HAS, BC-HIS, ACA

Hollywood, FL

Email: bertbolanos@gmail.com

 

District #4 Director

Robert "Bob" Lawless, HAS

Orlando, FL

Email: seasthebay2@aol.com

 

District #5 Director

Donna Elbin, HAS, BC-HIS

Email: donnaelbin@gmail.com

 

Past President Director

Gregory Yordon, HAS, BC-HIS

Panama City, FL

Email: yordon@beltone.com; yordon@knology.net

2 Year At Large Director

John Moore, HAS, BC-HIS

N. Palm Beach, FL

Email: hearingmoore@yahoo.com

2 - Year At Large Director

Nick Malatesta, HAS, BC-HIS

Delray Beach, FL

E-Mail: malatestan@aol.com

 

Legal (General Counsel)

Jason D. Winn, Esq.

Tallahassee, FL

E-mail: info@floridahearingsociety.com

jwinn@jwinnlaw.com

 

Legislative

Stephen R. Winn

Tallahassee, FL

E-mail:winnsr@earthlink.net

 

Executive Director

Jason D. Winn, Esq.

Florida Society of Hearing Healthcare Professionals, Inc.

2709 Killarney Way, Suite 4

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Office: (850)320-6129 Fax: (850)222-1562

Cell (850)519-5876

E-mail: info@floridahearingsociety.com WEBSITE: www.floridahearingsociety.com

 

 

 

The home office for the Florida Society of Hearing Healthcare Professionals is located in Tallahassee, Florida. 


2709 Killarney Way, Suite 4

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Telephone : 850.320.6129

Fax : 850.222.1562
Email : info@floridahearingsociety.com

Get Social with us!

 

Find us on Facebook. See current posts from FSHHP including updates, event photos, the latest news, and information about classes and upcoming events. 

  • s-facebook
Share your thoughts!

 

FSSHP welcomes your feedback and questions about our website and our programs. Feel free to contact us at:

info@floridahearingsociety.com

​​​

© 2023 by ECO THUNDER. Proudly created with Wix.com