Board of Directors

President

Stephen "Steve" Sherbin, HAS, BC-HIS

Orlando, FL

Email: sherbsbox@gmail.com;

stephen.sherbin@aplaceathome.com; steve@steveshearing.com;

 

President Elect

Dean Easterwood, HAS, BC-HIS

Pensacola, FL

Email:deane@ears2hearusa.com

Treasurer

Gregory Yordon, HAS, BC-HIS

Panama City, FL

Email: yordon@beltone.com; yordon@knology.net

 

Secretary

Jim Karrh, HAS, BC-HIS

Stuart, FL

Email: jkarrh@miracleearhearing.com

 

District #1 Director

Cameron G. Yordon, HAS, BC-HIS

Panama City, FL

Email: cyordon@beltonenwf.comcamerongy1@gmail.com;

 

District #2 Director

Preston Craft, HAS, BC-HIS, ACA

Lakeland, Florida

E-mail: MAPP1304@aol.com

District #3 Director

Bert Bolanos, HAS, BC-HIS, ACA

Hollywood, FL

Email: bertbolanos@gmail.com

 

District #4 Director

Robert "Bob" Lawless, HAS

Orlando, FL

Email: seasthebay2@aol.com

 

District #5 Director

Carey A. Bowen, HAS

Inverness, FL

Email: cbowen@everybodyhears.com 

 

Past President Director

Benjamin Brody, HAS, BC-HIS

Sunrise, FL

Email: bjbrody@bellsouth.net

2 Year At Large Director

John Moore, HAS, BC-HIS

N. Palm Beach, FL

Email: hearingmoore@yahoo.com

2 - Year At Large Director

Stephen Reinshuttle, HAS

Sebring, FL

Email: reinophac@gmail.com

 

Legal (General Counsel)

Jason D. Winn, Esq.

Tallahassee, FL

E-mail: info@floridahearingsociety.com

jwinn@jwinnlaw.com

 

Legislative

Stephen R. Winn

Tallahassee, FL

E-mail:winnsr@earthlink.net

 

Executive Director

Jason D. Winn, Esq.

Florida Society of Hearing Healthcare Professionals, Inc.

2709 Killarney Way, Suite 4

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Office: (850)320-6129 Fax: (850)222-1562

Cell (850)519-5876

E-mail: info@floridahearingsociety.com WEBSITE: www.floridahearingsociety.com